Jetzt bestellen

Tracks (remastered)

  1. Metal Man
  2. Fire From Hell
  3. Break Out
  4. High Heel Thrills
  5. Born To Lose
  6. Outlaw
  7. I Cut Through
  8. Night Of Steel
  9. Leaders Call
  10. Born To Be Wild
  11. Don´t Stop On Your Way


Günther V. Radny (Bass)
Jack E. Burnside (Vocals)
Detlef Schreiber (Guitars)
Hannes Eder (Drums)

Remastered 2010 (Steamhammer/SPV)

Metal Fighter on Spotify